North Dakota Nursing Organizations

There are a variety of nursing organizations based on specialities, demographics, and more in North Dakota. These organizations often meet, hold conferences, offer continuing educational opportunities, and more. Participating and volunteering in a nursing organization is a great way to boost your career, network with others and collaborate. Below is a listing of North Dakota Nursing Organizations and their respective contact information.

American Nephrology Nurses Association

Centennial Chapter #320 Contact: Jamie Rost at jamierost@hotmail.com

Red River Valley Chapter #341 Contact: Amy Bryn Lamb at amy.lamb@va.gov

Association of Perioperative Registered Nurses

Bismarck: 3501 Custer Trail ND-Contact Steven Bubach at s.bubach@hotmail.com

Minot: 3502 Minot Area ND-No contact available

Fargo: 3503 Fargo ND- Contact Cindy Clemens-Swenson at cmcswenson@gmail.com

Grand Forks: 2504 Grand Forks ND- Contact Telissa Stumpf at tstumpf@altru.org

North Dakota Association for Home Care Website

Contact: Tammy Theurer, President at ttheurer@primecare.org or Erika Cermak: ericac@aptnd.com

North Dakota Association of Nurse Anesthetists Website

Contact: Roseann Cannon-Diehl, President at: roseanncannon@gmail.com

Contact Becky Bailey at: bbailey@nd.gov

Phone: (701) 328-4526

The North Dakota School Nurse Organization seeks to promote and advance the quality of school health services and health education throughout the State of North Dakota.

Oncology Nursing Society Website

Missouri Valley Chapter Contact: Linda Neff, President at lneff51@gmail.com

Red River Valley Chapter Contact: Joy Leppi, President at joy.leppi@cancercenternd.com